Board of Directors

Lake Ridge Association is managed by a Board of Directors. The Board cannot exceed 9 members or go below 5 members. 3 Directors are elected by Homeowners for a term of 3 years. The process begins each January and ends with the election of 3 Directors at the Association's Annual Meeting in February.  

The Board of Directors meets bi-monthly-- January, March, May, July, September and November at Tall Oaks Community Center. The Board also schedules special board meetings when needed. Board meeting notices are published in Lake Ridge Today magazine, Facebook, weekly email new flashes, the website calendar and on the marquee at the corner of Old Bridge Road and Oakwood Drive. Meetings begin at 7:00pm, convene into executive session (board members only) and open to the public once executive session is complete.

Current Members

  • Janet Foote, President
  • Michael Butler, Vice President
  • Ron Yoho, Treasurer
  • Tina Herndon, Secretary
  • Christopher Berry, Member
  • Jason Devers, Member
  • Jean M. Lohier, Member
  • Bill Milne, Member
  • Michael Stephens, Member